Senior Centers

The Department of Senior Services offers a wide variety of programs and services to its senior citizen. There are currently four senior centers, which include Evergreen Senior Center, Sycamore Senior Center, Five Branches Senior Center, and the Hickory Senior Center. These centers are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-4:30 pm. 

Each center has a mission to empower adults by providing social, recreational, educational and physical programs/ activities designed to stimulate healthy living, create a sense of purpose and enhance their quality of life.