Council Members


On New Year’s Day, the Woodbridge Township Municipal Council held their annual Reorganization Meeting and Inaugural to open the 2016 Council session.  Mayor John E. McCormac was sworn in for the start of his 3rd, 4 year term.   Council President Nancy Drumm (First Ward) and Council Vice President Richard Dalina (Second Ward) will preside for the upcoming Council term.  Re-elected At-Large Councilmen Gregg Ficarra and Kyle Anderson and Councilwoman Lizbeth DeJesus, along with newly elected Councilman Brian Small, took the Oath-of-Office for their upcoming four-year terms.  Councilman James Major (Fourth Ward), Councilwoman Debbie Meehan (Fifth Ward), and Councilman Cory Spillar (Third Ward)  round out the 2016 Council.

Nancy Drumm
Council President
Councilwoman-First Ward

Richard A. Dalina
Council Vice-President

Councilman-Second Ward

Cory Spillar
Councilman 3rd Ward
Virbhadra N. Patel
Councilman-Fourth Ward

Debbie Meehan
Councilwoman-Fifth Ward

Brian Small

Gregg M. Ficarra

Kyle Anderson

Lizbeth DeJesus