Council Members


Michele Charmello
Council President

Councilwoman – Third Ward
michele.charmello@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Nancy Drumm
Council Vice-President
Councilwoman-First Ward
nancy.drumm@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Richard A. Dalina
Councilman-Second Ward
richard.dalina@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

James Major
Councilman-Fourth Ward
jim.major@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Debbie Meehan
Councilwoman-Fifth Ward
debbie.meehan@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

James V. Carroll
Councilman-at-Large
james.carroll@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Gregg M. Ficarra
Councilman-at-Large

gregg.ficarra@twp.woodbridge.nj.us


Kyle Anderson
Councilman-at-Large
kyle.anderson@twp.woodbridge.nj.us


Lizbeth DeJesus
Councilwoman-at-Large
lizbeth.dejesus@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

 

 Print   
.

Councilwoman Michele Charmello takes the Oath of Office as the newly-elected Woodbridge Council President alongside her Uncle Ray.

Councilwoman Nancy Drumm takes the Oath of Office as the newly-elected Council Vice President with her daughter Lauren alongside.

 

 Print