Council Members


Kyle Anderson
Council President
Councilman-at-Large
kyle.anderson@twp.woodbridge.nj.us


Michele Charmello
Council Vice-President

Councilwoman – Third Ward
michele.charmello@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Nancy Drumm
Councilwoman-First Ward
nancy.drumm@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Richard A. Dalina
Councilman-Second Ward
richard.dalina@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

James Major
Councilman-Fourth Ward
jim.major@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Debbie Meehan
Councilwoman-Fifth Ward
debbie.meehan@twp.woodbridge.nj.us


Brenda Yori Velasco
Councilwoman-at-Large
brenda.yori-velasco@twp.woodbridge.nj.us


James V. Carroll
Councilman-at-Large
james.carroll@twp.woodbridge.nj.us


Gregg M. Ficarra
Councilman-at-Large

gregg.ficarra@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

 

 Print   
.
Councilman Kyle Anderson, with wife Denise, stands for the Oath of Office as Council President for the remainder of the 2013 term. Councilwoman Michele Charmello takes the Oath of Office as Council Vice-President for the remainder of the 2013 term.

 

 Print